Josh Wink / Ursula Rucker
Sixth Sense (remixes)

17 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Josh Wink

Ursula Rucker


Josh Feat Ursula Rucker Wink - Sixth Sense ( Louie Vega Remix )

Josh Feat Ursula Rucker Wink - Sixth Sense ( Louie Vega Jump Dub )

Josh Feat Ursula Rucker Wink - Sixth Sense ( Shlomi Aber Remix )

Ovum released Sixth Sense (remixes) on 17 July 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Josh Wink, Ursula Rucker.

Josh Wink, Ursula Rucker has released vinyl on Foliage, Poker Flat, Dame Music, Ovum, Boysnoize, Watergate, Houndstooth, Bedrock.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Steve Parker, Nacho Marco, Bloody Mary, Anton Pieete, Nico Lahs, Scuba, Gel Abril, DJ Sneak, Alexkid, Aaron Carl, Dirty Channels, Heiko Laux, Tom Middleton, Bugsy Feat Amina, Luca Bacchetti, Gregor Tresher, Ben Hoo, Vince Watson, Pete Moss, Marco Faraone.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.