Josh Wink
Higher State Of Consciousness (Adana Twins Remixes)

25 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Josh Wink


Josh Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness ( Adana Twins Remix One )

Josh Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness ( Adana Twins Remix Two )

Watergate released Higher State Of Consciousness (Adana Twins Remixes) on 25 September 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Josh Wink.

Josh Wink has released vinyl on Boysnoize, Bedrock, Ovum, Poker Flat, Dame Music, Watergate.

The record label Watergate has released vinyl by Ame, Kevin Di Serna, Alex Schaufel, Izhevski, Sebastian Voigt, Andre Hommen, Culoe De Song, Josh Wink, Baime, Guillaume And The Coutu Dumonts, Martyn, Black Soda, Alex Niggemann, Musumeci, Kerri Chandler, Sideways, Domencio Ferrari, Catz N Dogz, Lee Jones, Artbat.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.