Josh Wink

29 April 2015


Featuring Artists

Josh Wink


Denial ( Original Eyes Closed Mix )

Denial ( Prise D'acid )

Denial ( Tweak Dub )

Ovum released Denial on 29 April 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Josh Wink.

Josh Wink has released vinyl on Poker Flat, Dame Music, Boysnoize, Ovum, Bedrock, Watergate.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Agaric, Marc Romboy Vs Kink, DJ Sneak, Chymera, Ryogo Yamamori, David Alvarado, Heiko Laux, Anton Pieete, Tuccillo, Gregor Tresher, Mathias Kaden, Andre Galluzzi, Tom Middleton, Oniris, Nacho Marco, Boo Williams, Itamar Sagi, Steve Parker, Kink, Michael L Penman.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.