Josh Wink

17 April 2013


Featuring Artists

Josh Wink


Balls ( Big Mix )

Balls ( Groove Mix )

Ovum released Balls on 17 April 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Josh Wink.

Josh Wink has released vinyl on Poker Flat, Ovum, Boysnoize, Dame Music, Watergate, Bedrock.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Gregor Tresher, David Alvarado, Tuccillo, Boo Williams, Sean Miller, Nacho Marco, Diego Hostettler, Pete Moss, Spencer Parker, Dirty Channels, Shlomi Aber, Nico Lahs, Steve Parker, Wouter De Moor, Tom Middleton, Rob Hes, Oniris, Sebastian Mullaert, Scuba, DJ Sneak.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.