Josephine Wiggs
We Fall

13 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Josephine Wiggs


Josephine Wiggs - 37 Words

Josephine Wiggs - Slipping Through The Cracks

Josephine Wiggs - We Fall

Josephine Wiggs - In A Yellow Wood

Josephine Wiggs - Loveliest Of Trees

Josephine Wiggs - Turn To Moss

Josephine Wiggs - The Weeping Of The Rain

Josephine Wiggs - Time Does Not Bring Relief

Josephine Wiggs - The Soft Stars That Shine

Josephine Wiggs - Afterwards

Sound Of Sinners released We Fall on 13 May 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Josephine Wiggs.

Josephine Wiggs has released vinyl on Sound Of Sinners.

The record label Sound Of Sinners has released vinyl by Josephine Wiggs.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.