Jose Manuel

16 September 2013


Featuring Artists

Jose Manuel


Samsara ( Original )

Samsara ( Percapella )

Samsara ( Instrumental )

Samsara ( Bonus Beats )

Its A Lectric World released Samsara on 16 September 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jose Manuel.

Jose Manuel has released vinyl on Music For Dreams, Slow Motion, Clandestino, Optimo Trax, Its A Lectric World, Joes Bakery, Lets Get Lost, Disques Sinthomme, Harmonie Exotic, Above Machine, Nunorthern Soul, Tusk Wax, Kinfolk.

The record label Its A Lectric World has released vinyl by Jose Manuel, Secret Circuit, Timothy Blake, Ruf Dug.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.