Jose Manuel

03 February 2014


Featuring Artists

Jose Manuel

Soft Rocks



The Clear After The Storm

Ajna ( Soft Rocks Remix )

Kinfolk released Ajna on 03 February 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Jose Manuel and remixes from artists including Soft Rocks.

Jose Manuel, Soft Rocks has released vinyl on Its A Lectric World, Redux, Above Machine, African Shakedown, Music For Dreams, ESP Institute, Clandestino, Soft Rocks, Passport To Paradise, Disco Power Play, Lets Get Lost, Joes Bakery, Harmonie Exotic, Black Rox, Kinfolk, Optimo Trax, Nunorthern Soul, Endless Flight, Tusk Wax, Disques Sinthomme.

The record label Kinfolk has released vinyl by Ess O Ess, Kris Baha, Hot Sporran, Saulrichards, Billy W, Ulysses, Mindfair Presents Sundown Drive, Tornado Wallace, Jose Manuel, Room 315, Coober Pedy University Band, Therarelowry, Nick Murray, Kalidasa, Alterleo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.