Jorge Caiado
Spotless Mind EP

12 December 2013


Featuring Artists

Jorge Caiado


Inner Me

Morning Cookie

Liberty Street

Spotless Mind

Groovement released Spotless Mind EP on 12 December 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jorge Caiado.

Jorge Caiado has released vinyl on Compound London, Groovement, Carpet and Snares, Ministerium, JD, Balance Recordings, Counterfeit Soul, Inner Balance.

The record label Groovement has released vinyl by Jorge Caiado, Sk Radicals, Vahagn, Molly, The Fishermen, Kaspar, Moonstarr, Johnwaynes, Mixed Moods, Sai, Terrence Parker, Stereociti, Trus Me, Helder Russo, Tnt Subhead, Blend Architect, Infestus.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.