Jordan Rakei

14 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Jordan Rakei


Jordan Rakei - Mad World

Jordan Rakei - Say Something

Jordan Rakei - Mind's Eye

Jordan Rakei - Rolling Into One

Jordan Rakei - Oasis

Jordan Rakei - Wildfire

Jordan Rakei - Signs

Jordan Rakei - You & Me

Jordan Rakei - Moda

Jordan Rakei - Speak

Jordan Rakei - Mantra

Ninja Tune released Origin on 14 June 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Jordan Rakei.

Jordan Rakei has released vinyl on Ninja Tune, Soul Has No Tempo.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Austiln Peralta, Space Dimension Controller, DJ Food, The Cinematic Orchestra, Lorn, Helena Hauff, Toddla T, Badbadnotgood, Blockhead, Mr Scruff, Falty Dl, King Midas Sound, Emika, Mc Zulu, Peggy Gou, Jayda G, Tom Chant, Ghislain Poirier, Young Fathers, Machinedrum.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.