Jonsson / Alter
En Livfull Skildring

23 June 2011


Featuring Artists



Move D


En Livfull Skildring


En Livfull Skildring ( Move D Remix )

Kontra Music released En Livfull Skildring on 23 June 2011. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Jonsson, Alter and remixes from artists including Move D.

Jonsson, Alter, Move D has released vinyl on Meakusma, Curle, Liebe Detail Spezial, Liebe Detail, City Centre Offices, Modular Cowboy, Exquisite Pain, Kontra Music, Kimochi, Skylax, Compost Black Label, Off Minor, Phil E, Smallville, USM Out To Lunch, Freund, Endless Flight, Gigolo, Shanti, Modern Love.

The record label Kontra Music has released vinyl by Massprod, Jason Fine, Villa Abo, Ulf Eriksson, Herva, Svn, Tyler Friedman, Kondens, Vanligt Folk, Alter, Gunnar Jonsson, Tm404, Scuba, Fishermen, Roberto Clementi, A Made Up Sound, Wa Wu We, Ldy Osc, Luke Hess, Porn Sword Tobacco.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.