Jonny Greenwood
You Were Never Really Here (Soundtrack)

22 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Jonny Greenwood


Jonny Greenwood - Tree Synthesisers

Jonny Greenwood - Sandy's Necklace

Jonny Greenwood - Nausea

Jonny Greenwood - Hammer & Tape

Jonny Greenwood - Playground ( Bass Clarinet )

Jonny Greenwood - The Hunt

Jonny Greenwood - Dark Streets

Jonny Greenwood - Ywnrh

Jonny Greenwood - Nina Through Glass

Jonny Greenwood - Votto

Jonny Greenwood - Dark Streets ( Reprise )

Jonny Greenwood - Downstairs

Jonny Greenwood - Joe's Drive

Jonny Greenwood - Tree Strings

Invada released You Were Never Really Here (Soundtrack) on 22 June 2018. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Jonny Greenwood.

Jonny Greenwood has released vinyl on Nonesuch, Deutsche Grammophon, XL, Invada, Octatonic.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Jonny Greenwood, Kaeb, Roque Banos, Johann Johannsson, Claudia Sarne, Craig Safan, Leopold Ross, Pj Harvey, Power Glove, Jupiter C, Mark Jenkin, Nick Cave, Adam Taylor, Gustavo Santaolalla, Mac Quayle, Adrian Utley, Scarlet Rascal, Adrian Utleys Guitar Orchestra, Mogwai, College.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.