Your Music Search Starts Here
Genre: Soul Jazz

Joni Mitchell - Blue

Label: Reprise

Release Date: 15/07/2011

Cat No: 7599271991

Format: Vinyl


  • All I Want
  • My Old Man
  • Little Green
  • Carey
  • Blue
  • California
  • This Flight Tonight
  • River
  • A Case Of You
  • The Last Time I Saw Richard

Find more records like Blue on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Reprise released Blue on 15 July 2011. The 10 track vinyl features Joni Mitchell.

People who like Blue like music by