Jonas Kopp
Westphalia EP

23 April 2014


Featuring Artists

Jonas Kopp



Westphalia ( Oscar Mulero Remix )


Warm Up released Westphalia EP on 23 April 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Jonas Kopp.

Jonas Kopp has released vinyl on Mindtrip, Esperanza, Curle, CMYK, Arts, Net 28, Tremsix, Polegroup, Injected Poison, Semantica, Reclaim Your City, Ownlife, Technorama, Construct Re-Form, Orioni, CLR, Follow The Flow, Deeply Rooted House, Tresor, Eartoground.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Sleeparchive, Developer, Ben Sims, Christian Wunsch, James Ruskin, Kessell, Oisel, Svreca, Jonas Kopp, Cassegrain, Kuf, Jeroen Search, Alderaan, Subjected, Tensal, Rob Alcock, Lewis Fautzi, Pearl, Paul Mac, Patrik Carrera.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.