Jonas Kopp
Hidden Truth

05 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Jonas Kopp



Where Physic Ends

Empty Planet

The Quantic Room

Ownlife released Hidden Truth on 05 February 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jonas Kopp.

Jonas Kopp has released vinyl on Arts, Warm Up, Deeply Rooted House, Ilian Tape, Tresor, Enemy, Traut Music, Evod, Technorama, Net 28, Reclaim Your City, Eartoground, Curle, Injected Poison, CMYK, Esperanza, Sleaze, Polegroup, Construct Re-Form, Vinyl Club.

The record label Ownlife has released vinyl by Svreca, Ostia, Joey Beltram, Rune Bagge, Silex Device, Iesope Drift, Leiras, Sleeparchive, Tensal, Mike Parker, Jonas Kopp.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.