Jonas Kopp
Blue Gate

30 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Jonas Kopp


Jonas Kopp - 1000 Light Years

Jonas Kopp - Biotronic Signals

Jonas Kopp - Blue Gate

Evod released Blue Gate on 30 April 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Jonas Kopp.

Jonas Kopp has released vinyl on Construct Re-Form, Traut Music, Tresor, Material Series, Warm Up, Mindtrip, Ownlife, Vinyl Club, Authentic Pew, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Esperanza, Eartoground, CMYK, Semantica, Enemy, Net 28, Technorama, Arts, Indigo Aera, Orioni.

The record label Evod has released vinyl by Binny, DJ Surgeles, Terrence Dixon, Dold, Oscar Mulero, Kuf, Aleja Sanchez, Eos, Yuuki Sakai, Oisel, Kwartz, Jonas Kopp, Syntaxism, Evod, Marcelus.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.