Jon Sable / Huerta
Alishan Forest Railway

01 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Jon Sable



Jon Sable / Huerta - Alishan Forest Railway

Jon Sable / Huerta - Housework

In Dust We Trust released Alishan Forest Railway on 01 August 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Jon Sable, Huerta.

Jon Sable, Huerta has released vinyl on Slow Life, TIEF, In Dust We Trust, Banoffee Pies, SlapFunk, Small Hours, Nuances de Nuit, Three Fingerz Musique, Amadeus, Voyage A, Oscillat Music, Lets Play House.

The record label In Dust We Trust has released vinyl by Habek, Survival System, Chaos In The Cbd, Huerta, Jon Sable, Nenech, 7th Sense, Kaoslog, Matadando.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.