Jon Krocker

28 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Jon Krocker


Vmax - Krocker, Jon

Anxious Nightwalk - Krocker, Jon

Infrared - Krocker, Jon

Voiced - Krocker, Jon

Eyeless In Gizeh - Krocker, Jon

Fast Return - Krocker, Jon

Pop Song - Krocker, Jon

Isogloss Without Prejudice - Krocker, Jon

Cesare - Krocker, Jon

N2 - Krocker, Jon

Final Decay - Krocker, Jon

Edging Into The Red - Krocker, Jon

Dark Entries released Monolog on 28 August 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Jon Krocker.

Jon Krocker has released vinyl on Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Liquid G, Sepehr, Ghosts Of Dance, Villa Abo, Philippe Chany, Xymox, Tobias Bernstrup, Trisomie 21, Keine Ahnung, Executive Slacks, Bocal 5, Crash Course In Science, Daniel Blomquist, Phantom Forth, Jon Krocker, Mekanik Kommando, Zyx, Calendar Crowd, Candida Royalle, Second Layer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.