Jon Hussey / Fran Hartnett / Rory St John
Morphic Resonance

12 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Jon Hussey

Fran Hartnett

Rory St John

Takaaki Itoh


Dark Motif

Dark Motif ( Takaaki Itoh Remix )

Know What I Mean

Ex Battery

RLSD released Morphic Resonance on 12 October 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jon Hussey, Fran Hartnett, Rory St John and remixes from artists including Takaaki Itoh.

Jon Hussey, Fran Hartnett, Rory St John, Takaaki Itoh has released vinyl on Ostcode Exile, Kin Ben, On The 5th Day, Black Codes Experiments, Oaks, Plector, RLSD, Mord, Modularz, ATT Series, Subsist, User Experience, Brothers, Informa, PVC, Voitax, Illegal Alien, Earwiggle, Invites Choice, Warm Up.

The record label RLSD has released vinyl by Jon Hussey, Casper Hastings, Pgj, Rustal, Stuey Lyons, Fran Hartnett, Jonathan K, Rory St John, Doug Cooney.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.