Jon Hester
Momentum EP

29 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Jon Hester


Jon Hester - Accelerator

Jon Hester - Beatwave

Jon Hester - Zoned

Jon Hester - Part 4

Rekids released Momentum EP on 29 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jon Hester.

Jon Hester has released vinyl on Klockworks, Dystopian, Let, Transmat, Deeply Rooted, Rekids, LAG.

The record label Rekids has released vinyl by Mad Rey, Private Press, Traumer, Toby Tobias, Santiago Salazar, Bvbylon, Ronny and Renzo, P Leone, Bads, Peggy Gou, Lee Van Dowski, Deep Dimension, DJ Spider, Sp X, Hybrasil, Raven, Kennedy Smith, David Morales, Sebo K, Dap.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.