Jon Hester
Dimensional EP

19 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Jon Hester


Jon Hester - Dimension Seven

Jon Hester - Return

Jon Hester - Onward

Transmat released Dimensional EP on 19 September 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Jon Hester.

Jon Hester has released vinyl on Let, Dystopian, LAG, Klockworks, Transmat, Rekids, Deeply Rooted.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by R Tyme, Karim Sahraoui, John Arnold, 3 Phase, Zak Khutoretsky, Mayday, Azimute, Hiroshi Watanabe, Rhythim Is Rhythim, Indio, Rodenbush, Drummer B, Rythim Is Rythim, Suburban Knight, Dvs1, Psyche, Aril Brikha, K Alexi, Mbulelo, Bang The Party.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.