Johnny Thunders
I Think Ive Got This Covered

07 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Johnny Thunders


I'm Not Your Stepping Stone

Hit The Road Jack

I Can Tell

Little Queenie


Louie Louie

Hang On Sloopy



As Tears Go By

Eve Of Destruction

I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys

Secret released I Think Ive Got This Covered on 07 September 2016. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Johnny Thunders.

Johnny Thunders has released vinyl on Easy Action, Secret, Drastic Plastic, Cleopatra, Remarquable, Lilith.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Sons Of Perdition, Live Fire, The Selecter, Symarip, Michael Chapman, The Original Animals, The Alarm, The Wildhearts, Hawkwind, China Crisis, Stiff Little Fingers, Pussy, Lee Perry, Echo and The Bunnymen, Mark E Smith, Diamond Head, Ex Girl, Snakefinger, The Residents, Twisted Nerve.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.