Johnny D
Point Of View

05 January 2010

Featuring Artists

Johnny D


Point Of View

Kama Kama

Love Letters From Oslo released Point Of View on 05 January 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Johnny D.

Johnny D has released vinyl on Medeia, Love Letters From Oslo, 8 Bit, Cecille, Bouq, Deep Vibes, Amused, Defected, Fantastic Friends Limited.

The record label Love Letters From Oslo has released vinyl by Federico Molinari, Reboot, Damian Schwartz, Christian Burkhardt, Daniel Roth, Markus Fix, Noidoi, Nekes, Martinez, Jorge Savoretti, Johnny D, Franco Cinelli, Vera, Minimono, Michael Melchner, Sascha Dive, Marcman.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.