John Wiese
Seven Of Wands

10 June 2019


Featuring Artists

John Wiese


John Wiese - The New Dark Ages

John Wiese - Scorpion Immobilization Sleeve

John Wiese - Alligator Born In Slow Motion

John Wiese - Burn Out

John Wiese - Corpse Solo

John Wiese - Don't Move Your Finger

John Wiese - Don't Stop Now, You're Killing Me

John Wiese - Synchronicity

Gilgongo released Seven Of Wands on 10 June 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including John Wiese.

John Wiese has released vinyl on Gilgongo.

The record label Gilgongo has released vinyl by Smegma, John Collins Mccormick, No Babies, Funs, Vial Of Sound, Mia Loucks, Mallevs, Winters In Osaka, John Dieterich, Filthy Grin, Soft Shoulder, The Tradewinds, Cherie Cherie, Detached Objects, Drew Daniel, James Fella, John Wiese, Sissy Spacek, Is In Unsample, Tashi Dorji.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.