John Talabot

08 December 2016


Featuring Artists

John Talabot



Voices ( Gerd Janson Version Gonga )

Permanent Vacation released Voices on 08 December 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including John Talabot.

John Talabot has released vinyl on Permanent Vacation, RandS, Hivern Disc, Young Turks, Hivern Discs, K7.

The record label Permanent Vacation has released vinyl by 6th Borough Project, Projections, Daniel Bortz, The Drifter, Pional, Argy, Roisin Murphy, Botox, Lexx, Black Van, Chateau Flight, Jacob Mikesh Filburt, Benjamin Frohlich, Hunee, Willie Burns, Benjamin Frohlich I, Lord Of The Isles, North Lake, Yor Kultura, Kathy Diamond.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.