John Talabot
Sunshine (remixes)

13 July 2010

Featuring Artists

John Talabot


Sunshine ( Original Mix )

Sunshine ( Delorean Remix )

Sunshine ( Blondes Remix )

Hivern Disc released Sunshine (remixes) on 13 July 2010. The 3 track vinyl features artists including John Talabot.

John Talabot has released vinyl on Permanent Vacation, Young Turks, RandS, Hivern Disc, Hivern Discs, K7.

The record label Hivern Disc has released vinyl by Simon Haydo, Benedikt Frey, Fasenuova, Shame On Us, New Jackson, Marvin and Guy, Cpi, Orbe, Jmii, Margot, Man Power, Init, The Truth Theory Trio, Lawrence Le Doux, Kresy, Aera, Cleveland, Trances, Parple, Alejandro Mosso.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.