John Talabot / Khidja
Immediate Crash Alert

14 June 2019


Featuring Artists

John Talabot



John Talabot - Immediate Crash Alert

Khidja - Maquinas Maravillosas

Hivern Discs released Immediate Crash Alert on 14 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including John Talabot, Khidja.

John Talabot, Khidja has released vinyl on P-Balans, Love On The Rocks, RandS, Young Turks, (Emotional) Especial, Hivern Disc, Malka Tuti, Permanent Vacation, K7, DFA, Bahnsteig 23, Correspondant, Motordiscs, Hivern Discs, Forgotten Corner.

The record label Hivern Discs has released vinyl by Cleveland, Lost Scripts, Khidja, Ocean Youth Club, Odopt, John Talabot, Marc Pinol.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.