John Talabot
Fin Remixes Vol 1

23 October 2012


Featuring Artists

John Talabot


When The Past Was Present ( Pachanga Boys Purple Remix )

When The Past Was Present ( Pachanga Boys Red Remix )

When The Past Was Present ( Pachanga Boys Blue Remix )

Last Land ( Kenton Slash Demon Remix )

Destiny ( Bullion Version )

Permanent Vacation released Fin Remixes Vol 1 on 23 October 2012. The 5 track vinyl features artists including John Talabot.

John Talabot has released vinyl on Hivern Disc, Hivern Discs, K7, RandS, Permanent Vacation, Young Turks.

The record label Permanent Vacation has released vinyl by Chateau Flight, Aloe Blacc, The Drifter, Lord Of The Isles, Mount Liberation Unlimited, Bobby Bell, Gianni Rossi, Bostro Pesopeo, Boska, Thomalla, Arto Mwambe, Black Van, Annie, Midnight Magic, Woolfy, The Golden Filter, Hnny, Locked Groove, Walter Jones, Tevo Howard.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.