John Selway
Light Language EP

17 May 2019


Featuring Artists

John Selway


John Selway - We Are Ready

John Selway - Light Language

John Selway - Gravity Probe

John Selway - Stars In The Gutter

Serotonin released Light Language EP on 17 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including John Selway.

John Selway has released vinyl on Art-Aud, New York Trax, Drumcode, Rawax, Future Times, Tronic, Systematic, Serotonin, Firehouse.

The record label Serotonin has released vinyl by Pointsman, Bpmf, Synapse, Static Breaker, John Selway, Nexus 23, Kreggo, Neurotic Drum Band, Tcmf, Heidi Sabertooth, Alex Cortex, Siviyex, Somatic Responses, Ulysses.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.