John Mellencamp
Other Peoples Stuff

21 December 2018


Featuring Artists

John Mellencamp


John Mellencamp - To The River

John Mellencamp - Gambling Bar Room Blues

John Mellencamp - Teardrops Will Fall

John Mellencamp - In My Time Of Dying

John Mellencamp - Mobile Blue

John Mellencamp - Eyes On The Prize

John Mellencamp - Dark As A Dungeon

John Mellencamp - Stones In My Passway

John Mellencamp - Wreck Of The Old 97

John Mellencamp - I Don't Know Why I Love You

Island released Other Peoples Stuff on 21 December 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including John Mellencamp.

John Mellencamp has released vinyl on Island.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Fatoumata Diawara, Easy Life, Kiesza, Mansionz, Sports Team, Jack Johnson, Kiko Bun, Amy Winehouse, Florence and The Machine, Post Malone, The Weeknd, Marvin Gaye, Kurtis Blow, Klangkarussell, Spring King, Dean Lewis, Oh Wonder, Art Of Noise, Fall Out Boy, Kevin Ayers.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.