John Matthias / Jay Auborn
Pretoria Remixed EP

02 March 2018


Featuring Artists

John Matthias

Jay Auborn


John/jay Auborn Matthias - Pretoria

John/jay Auborn Matthias - Pretoria ( Moon Gangs Remix )

John/jay Auborn Matthias - Pretoria ( Cuts Remix )

John/jay Auborn Matthias - Pretoria ( John Cummings Remix )

Village Green released Pretoria Remixed EP on 02 March 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including John Matthias, Jay Auborn.

John Matthias, Jay Auborn has released vinyl on Village Green, Nonclassical.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Ben Chatwin, Snow Palms, Tom Hobden, Ryan Teague, Jim Copperthwaite, Keith Kenniff, Moon Gangs, David John Sheppard, Soft Error, Matt Dunkley, Thomas William Hill, Dead Light, Max De Wardener, Jay Auborn, Angele David Guillou, John Matthias, Eliot James, Cuts, Ilya Beshevli.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.