John Coltrane
A Love Supreme

17 April 2015


Featuring Artists

John Coltrane


Acknowledgement ( Part 1 )

Resolution ( Part 2 )

Pursuance ( Part 3 )

Psalm ( Part 4 )

Impulse released A Love Supreme on 17 April 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including John Coltrane.

John Coltrane has released vinyl on 8th, Not Now Music, Dol, Original Jazz Classics, Wax Time, Music On Vinyl, Vinyl Passion, Mosaic, Audio Clarity, Le Chant du Monde, Impulse, Prestige, Blue Note, Decca, Portraits, Green Corner, Gamm, Spiral, Atlantic, Toshiba.

The record label Impulse has released vinyl by Sun Ra, Wade Marcus, Archie Shepp, Albert Ayler, Charlie Watts, Max Roach, Snarky Puppy, Pharoah Sanders, Gabor Szabo, Metropole Orkest, Dizzy Gillespie, Madeleine Peyroux, Shabaka and The Ancestors, The Comet Is Coming, Mccoy Tyner Trio, Gerry Mulligan, Jacky Terrasson, Sonny Rollins, Ben Webster, Yusef Lateef.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.