John Carpenter The Fog (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

John Carpenter - The Fog (Soundtrack)

Silva Screen

Release Date: 03/12/2015

Cat No: SILLP1301

Format: Vinyl


  • ghost story
  • the journal
  • seagrass attack
  • andy on the beach
  • where's the seagrass?
  • stevie's lighthouse
  • something to show you
  • an evil plan
  • weatherman
  • walk to lighthouse
  • dane
  • morgue
  • the fog approaches
  • knock at the door
  • fog reflection
  • andy's in trouble
  • the fod enters town
  • revenge
  • number 6
  • the fog end credits
  • prologue from the fog
  • theme from the fog
  • matthew ghost story
  • walk to the lighthouse
  • rocks at drake's bay
  • the fog
  • antonio bay
  • tommy tells of ghost ships
  • reel 9
  • main theme (reprise)
  • the fog rolls in
  • blake in the sanctuary
  • finale

Find more records like The Fog (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Fog (Soundtrack)

Silva Screen released The Fog (Soundtrack) on Thu Dec 03 2015. The 33 track Leftfield release features John Carpenter.

Silva Screen has released vinyl by Gerry Anderson, Barry Gray, John Barry, Bernard Herrmann, Danny Elfman, Pino Donaggio, , Abel Korzeniowski, Alberto Iglesias, Anton Karas, Gertrud Huber, Brian Tyler, Clint Mansell, Cristobal Tapia De Veer, and David Arnold.

People who like The Fog (Soundtrack) also listen to Splash Band, Sharp Ties, Sigue Sigue Sputnik, Telex, Miro Miroe, Laurice, Didier Marouani, Droids, Flash and the Pan, and B-Movie.