John Beltran
Hallo Androiden

18 July 2019


Featuring Artists

John Beltran


John Beltran - Alle Kinder

John Beltran - A Different Dream

John Beltran - Himmelszelt

John Beltran - The Coming Home

John Beltran - One Of Those Mornings

John Beltran - Its Because Of Her

John Beltran - Perfect In Every Way

John Beltran - Beautiful Robots ( Ambient Reprise )

John Beltran - Fernweh

Delsin released Hallo Androiden on 18 July 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including John Beltran.

John Beltran has released vinyl on Soul Research, Chicooligan, Second Hand, Talahachi, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Peacefrog, Delsin, MotorCity Wine Detroit, Text, Flash Forward, Ubiquity, Styrax, De:tuned.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by In Sync, Voiski, Bleak, Blair French, Vc 118a, Nthng, Dan Curtin, Population One Aka Terrence Dixon, Sam Mcqueen, Natural Electronic System, Tuff City Kids, A Made Up Sound, Unbroken Dub, Mike Golding, The 7th Plain, Sawlin, Mk, Wata Igarashi, Cim, Indio.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.