John Barry Diamonds Are Forever (Soundtrack) (reissue)
Genre: Leftfield

John Barry - Diamonds Are Forever (Soundtrack) (reissue)


Release Date: 13/07/2015

Cat No: B002291401

Format: Vinyl


  • diamonds are forever (main title song)
  • bond meets bambi & thumper
  • moon buggy ride
  • circus circus
  • death at the whyte house
  • diamonds are forever
  • diamonds are forever
  • bond smells a rat
  • tiffany case
  • 007 & counting
  • q's trick
  • to hell with blofeld

Find more records like Diamonds Are Forever (Soundtrack) (reissue)

Start digging

More about Diamonds Are Forever (Soundtrack) (reissue)

Capitol released Diamonds Are Forever (Soundtrack) (reissue) on Mon Jul 13 2015. The 12 track Leftfield release features John Barry.

Capitol has released vinyl by Rod Stewart, Ennio Morricone, Nwa, John Barry, Miles Davis, Alison Krauss, Allen Stone, Arrested Development, Bahamadia, Barbra Streisand, Sydney Chaplin, Beastie Boys, Bill Conti, Blind Melon, and Brian Wilson.

People who like Diamonds Are Forever (Soundtrack) (reissue) also listen to Jerry Goldsmith, Ennio Morricone, Elmer Bernstein, Maurice Jarre, John Williams, Bernard Herrmann, David Arnold, Michael Kamen, James Horner, and Marvin Hamlisch.