Johannes Heil
Gospel 9 To 12

08 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Johannes Heil


Johannes Heil - Gospel Nine

Johannes Heil - Gospel Ten

Johannes Heil - Gospel Eleven ( With Markus Suckut )

Johannes Heil - Gospel Twelve ( With Markus Suckut )

Odd Even released Gospel 9 To 12 on 08 May 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Johannes Heil.

Johannes Heil has released vinyl on Kanzleramt, Odd Even, Cocoon, Break New Soil, Exile, Figure.

The record label Odd Even has released vinyl by Alexander Kowalski, Markus Suckut, Yotam Avni, Mikael Jonasson, Flug, Steve Parker, Joton, Par Grindvik, Jeff Rushin, Observer, Electric Rescue, Trackmaster Dre, Simo Lorenz, Boston 168, Fabrizio Rat, Kris Wadsworth, Dubspeeka, Aands, Nima Khak.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.