Johannes Heil
Gospel 13 15

15 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Johannes Heil


Johannes Heil - Gospel Thirteen

Johannes Heil - Gospel Fourteen

Johannes Heil - Gospel Fifteen

Odd Even released Gospel 13 15 on 15 May 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Johannes Heil.

Johannes Heil has released vinyl on Break New Soil, Kanzleramt, Cocoon, Odd Even, Exile, Figure.

The record label Odd Even has released vinyl by Observer, Shlomi Aber, Aands, Trackmaster Dre, Markus Suckut, Rhubarb, Flug, Joroen Search, Electric Rescue, Fabrizio Rat, Nx1, Yotam Avni, Alexander Kowalski, Kris Wadsworth, Simo Lorenz, Anders Hellberg, Mikael Jonasson, Johannes Heil, Andre Kronert.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.