Johannes Heil
By Night

23 June 2016


Featuring Artists

Johannes Heil


By Night ( Part 1 )

By Night ( Part 2 )

By Night ( Part 3 )

By Night ( Part 4 )

Odd Even released By Night on 23 June 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Johannes Heil.

Johannes Heil has released vinyl on Kanzleramt, Odd Even, Exile, Figure, Cocoon, Break New Soil.

The record label Odd Even has released vinyl by Par Grindvik, Joroen Search, Yotam Avni, Alex Bau, Simo Lorenz, Rhubarb, Kris Wadsworth, Dubspeeka, Nima Khak, Johannes Heil, Andre Kronert, Steve Parker, Mikael Jonasson, Shlomi Aber, Alexander Kowalski, Flug, Fabrizio Rat, Electric Rescue, Joton.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.