Joey Negro
Distorted Dreams EP

27 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Joey Negro

Ron Trent


Distorting Space Time ( Ron Trent Remix ) - Negro, Joey

Latican Boogie ( Crackazat Remix ) - Negro, Joey

In Search Of The Dream ( Feat Angela Johnson - Lay-far Remix ) - Negro, Joey

Distorting Space Time ( Fouk Remix ) - Negro, Joey

Z Records released Distorted Dreams EP on 27 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Joey Negro and remixes from artists including Ron Trent.

Joey Negro, Ron Trent has released vinyl on BBE, Only One, Need2Soul, Balance Music, Tribe, Styrax, Strut, Atal Music, deepArtSounds, Blue Cucaracha, PandD, Music And Power, Rush Hour, Rawax, 541, Prescription Classic Recordings, Prescription, Deep Explorer, Secretsundaze Music, unknown label.

The record label Z Records has released vinyl by Jennifer Wallace, The Apx, Donald Banks, David Hill, Mary Gold, Backlash, DJ Fudge, Crackazat, James Glass, Gwen Mccrae, Electric Empire, The Underground Band, Sylvester, Opolopo, Antonello Ferrari, Zo!, Lonnie Liston Smith, Timmy Vegas, Thelma Houston, Samson and Delilah.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.