Joey Beltram
Energy Flash

16 January 2001


Featuring Artists

Joey Beltram


Transmat released Energy Flash on 16 January 2001. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Joey Beltram.

Joey Beltram has released vinyl on Rawax, Ownlife, Player (techno), RandS, Drumcode, Transmat, Easy Street, La Musique Fait La Force.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by Stephen Brown, Indio, Dark Comedy, K Alexi Shelby, Jon Hester, Microworld, 3 Phase, Rodenbush, Kids In Glass Houses, M D Emm, Greg Gow, Rythim Is Rythim, Model 500, Aril Brikha, Hiroshi Watanabe, Drummer B, Joey Beltram, John Arnold, Suburban Knight, Rhythim Is Rhythim.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.