Joey Anderson
One Single Thought

09 December 2019


Featuring Artists

Joey Anderson


Joey Anderson - Steady Stare

Joey Anderson - Let Us In

Joey Anderson - Mystic Strings

Joey Anderson - Someday

Uzuri Recordings released One Single Thought on 09 December 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Joey Anderson.

Joey Anderson has released vinyl on Inimeg, Tanstaafl, Strength, Syncrophone, Inmeg, Appian Sounds, Anunnaki Cartel, Sound Theories, Release Sustain, Avenue 66, Deconstruct, Uzuri Recordings, UntilMyHeartStops, Finale Sessions, Latency, Dekmantel, Soul People, Inimeg Recordings.

The record label Uzuri Recordings has released vinyl by Reekee, Slowburn, Jitterbug, Giorgio Luceri, Anton Zap, Muteoscillator, The Neighborhood Character, Panama Keys, Terri Mcqueen, Vakula, Dj Aakmael, Chicago Skyway, Whodat, Stump Valley, Pittsburgh Track Authority, Mark Hand, Old Shady Grady, Ksoul, Juju and Jordash, Cassy.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.