Joey Anderson
Invisible Switch

16 December 2015


Featuring Artists

Joey Anderson


Invisible Switch

Organ To Dust


Tell Us Where


Nabta Playa

18 Arms

Beige Mantis

Blind Light

Dekmantel released Invisible Switch on 16 December 2015. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Joey Anderson.

Joey Anderson has released vinyl on Tanstaafl, Anunnaki Cartel, Sound Theories, Release Sustain, Latency, Appian Sounds, Inmeg, Uzuri Recordings, Inimeg Recordings, UntilMyHeartStops, Soul People, Strength, Avenue 66, Deconstruct, Dekmantel, Syncrophone, Finale Sessions, Inimeg.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by The Mauskovic Dance Band, Central, Parrish Smith, Ksoul, Interstellar Funk, Gigi Masin, Voiski, Bufiman, Randomer, Identified Patient, Stellar Om Source, Muteoscillator, Space Dimension Controller, DJ Python, Neon Chambers, San Proper, Esa, Graze, Lerosa, Lena Willikens.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.