Joey Anderson / DJ Qu

31 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Joey Anderson



Joey Anderson - Prophets

Dj Qu - Flamthrowa

Joey Anderson - From The Sky

Inimeg Recordings released Neutrino on 31 October 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Joey Anderson, DJ Qu.

Joey Anderson, DJ Qu has released vinyl on Syncrophone, Release Sustain, Tanstaafl, No.19, Anunnaki Cartel, Underground Quality, Soul People, Deep Vibes, Avenue 66, Sound Theories, Deconstruct, Curle, Appian Sounds, Latency, Social Experiment, Inimeg, Secretsundaze Music, Strength, Reiterate Music Group, Inmeg.

The record label Inimeg Recordings has released vinyl by Joey Anderson, DJ Qu.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.