Tribute EP

08 March 2017


Featuring Artists



Tribute To Obatala

Orisha Obatala

Obatala Drum Reprise

Crosstown Rebels released Tribute EP on 08 March 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Joeski.

Joeski has released vinyl on Crosstown Rebels, NRK Sound Division, Circus.

The record label Crosstown Rebels has released vinyl by Francesca Lombardo, Riva Starr, Audiofly, Tuvaband, Skream, Siopis, Nu, Yann Coppier, Nice7, Uandi, The Ancient Moons, Made By Pete, Syf, Maceo Plex, Camile Safiya, Mathew Jonson, Yousef, Kele Okereke, Davide Squillace, Fur Coat.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.