Joel Sarakula Island Time
Genre: Soul Jazz

Joel Sarakula - Island Time

Legere Recordings

Release Date: 19/01/2023

Cat No: LEGO278VL

Format: Vinyl


  • joel sarakula - love my shadow
  • joel sarakula - sun goes down
  • joel sarakula - work for love
  • joel sarakula - tragic
  • joel sarakula - give it up for nature
  • joel sarakula - lonely town
  • joel sarakula - island time
  • joel sarakula - truth
  • joel sarakula - dream life
  • joel sarakula - dinosaur

Find more records like Island Time

Start digging

More about Island Time

Legere Recordings released Island Time on Thu Jan 19 2023. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Joel Sarakula.

Legere Recordings has released vinyl by Bridget Cooper, Angelo Tinsley, Jay W Mcgee, Kerbside Collection, Nick and The Pimptones Pride, Odessey and Oracle, The Impellers, Clair Witcher, The New Mastersounds, The Pepper Pots, Hot Border Special, Myles Sanko, The Unbelievable Two, Cherry B and The Soundmakers, and The Mighty Mocambos.