Joe Snape

08 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Joe Snape


Joe Snape - Transfigurenation

Joe Snape - Behind Glass

Joe Snape - S'vive Urself

Joe Snape - Grapefruit

Joe Snape - Buried In America

Joe Snape - Matter With

Joe Snape - Perspex Feels

Joe Snape - Arteries

Joe Snape - Joyrobix

Joe Snape - Plus One

Slip released Joyrobix on 08 April 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Joe Snape.

Joe Snape has released vinyl on Slip.

The record label Slip has released vinyl by Joe Snape, Yeah You, Mica Levi, Ashley Paul, Chaines, Julia Reidy, Oliver Coates, Object Collection, Laurie Tompkins, Tim Parkinson, Eliza Mccarthy.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.