Joan Shaw Sings For Swingers
Genre: Soul Jazz

Joan Shaw - Sings For Swingers


Release Date: 15/09/2023

Cat No: SPCL2370039

Format: Vinyl


  • joan shaw - gotta be this or that
  • joan shaw - let me love you
  • joan shaw - mississippi mud
  • joan shaw - i'm making believe
  • joan shaw - lover
  • joan shaw - i'm beginning to see the light
  • joan shaw - that's what i get for loving you
  • joan shaw - just squeeze me
  • joan shaw - i hadn't anyone till you
  • joan shaw - then i'll be happy
  • joan shaw - looking at you
  • joan shaw - aren't you glad you're you
  • joan shaw - life is just a bowl of cherries
  • joan shaw - you made me love you

Find more records like Sings For Swingers

Start digging

Joan Shaw

More about Sings For Swingers

Supperclub released Sings For Swingers on Fri Sep 15 2023. The 14 track Soul Jazz release features Joan Shaw.

Supperclub has released vinyl by Chris Connor, Nina Simone, Ethel Ennis, Beverley Kenney, Ella Fitzgerald, Anne Phillips, Tina Louise, Sallie Blair, Monica Lewis, Julie London, Sarah Vaughan, Teri Thornton, Mitzi Gaynor, Lola Albright, and Toni Harper.