Jk Flesh
Nothing Is Free

17 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Jk Flesh


Nothing Is Free

Nothing Is Free ( Surgeon Remix )


Downwards released Nothing Is Free on 17 May 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Jk Flesh.

Jk Flesh has released vinyl on Pressure, Electric Deluxe, Ohm Resistance, Substratum, 3BY3, Pi Electronics, Downwards, Contort Yourself, Hospital Productions, Nicz, Inner Surface Music, Falling Ethics.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by James Ruskin, Anthony Child, Simon Shreeve, Surgeon, Prurient, Colin Gorman Weiland, Kerridge, Tropic Of Cancer, Samuel Kerridge, Seefried, Cut Hands, Dva Damas, Joscha Bauer, Talker, Cub, Diversion Group, Female, V, My Disco, British Murder Boys.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.