Jk Flesh
New Horizon

26 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Jk Flesh


Jk Flesh - Different Species

Jk Flesh - Super Human

Jk Flesh - External Transmission Stage

Jk Flesh - Genetics

Jk Flesh - Earlier Form Of Life

Jk Flesh - Macromolecules

Jk Flesh - The Next Stage

Jk Flesh - Homo Sapiens

Electric Deluxe released New Horizon on 26 September 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Jk Flesh.

Jk Flesh has released vinyl on Contort Yourself, LDNWHT, Pressure, Pi Electronics, Murder, Ohm Resistance, Electric Deluxe, Hospital Productions, Nicz, 3BY3, Falling Ethics, Inner Surface Music, Downwards, Substratum.

The record label Electric Deluxe has released vinyl by Subjected, Terence Fixmer, Arad, Clouds, Sawlin, Blackasteroid, Jeff Derringer, And, DJ Red, Jk Flesh, Giorgio Gigli, Echologist, Black Asteroid, Hans Bouffmyhre, Far, Brendon Moeller, Dax J.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.