Jk Flesh
In Your Pit EP

07 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Jk Flesh


Jk Flesh - In Your Pit

Jk Flesh - In Your Pit ( The Bug Remix )

Jk Flesh - Paranoid Archetype

Jk Flesh - Rub Me Out

Pressure released In Your Pit EP on 07 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jk Flesh.

Jk Flesh has released vinyl on Downwards, 3BY3, Substratum, Hospital Productions, Pressure, Falling Ethics, LDNWHT, Nicz, Pi Electronics, Ohm Resistance, Inner Surface Music, Murder, Electric Deluxe, Contort Yourself.

The record label Pressure has released vinyl by G36, Flame 2, The Bug and Burial, Miss Red, The Bug, Flame 1, Intrigue, Mr Mitch, Jk Flesh, Burial, Nazamba.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.