03 July 2018


Featuring Artists



Jinsang - Bright

Jinsang - Morning

Jinsang - Pine Leaves

Jinsang - Elevated

Jinsang - Reminisce

Jinsang - First Luv

Jinsang - Dusk

Jinsang - Pure

Jinsang - Island

Jinsang - Sunlight

Jinsang - Grotto

Jinsang - Waiting

Jinsang - Evening

Jinsang - Quiet

Jinsang - Aurora

Jinsang - Abandoned

Jinsang - Thoughts

Jinsang - Midnight

Jinsang - Wander

Jinsang - Blade

Jinsang - Regret

Jinsang - Smile From U

Jinsang - Sleep

Jinsang - Undersea

Jinsang - Betrayal

Vinyl Digital released Solitude on 03 July 2018. The 25 track vinyl features artists including Jinsang.

Jinsang has released vinyl on Vinyl Digital.

The record label Vinyl Digital has released vinyl by Jinsang, Wush, Grap Luva, Mista Izm, Edgar Wasser, El Jazzy Chavo, Deda, Craig G, Obijuan, Mujo, Mt Fujitive, Tidus, Awon, Steichi, Junclassic, Catsystem Corp, Philanthrope, Soul Am, Binary Star.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.